Search results for '0x849dc31314964ac8'

Type bits/keyID     cr. time   exp time   key expir

pub  1024R/14964AC8 2014-06-16            
sig revok  14964AC8 2016-08-16 __________ __________ [selfsig]

uid Greg Sabino Mullane <greg@turnstep.com>
sig  sig3  14964AC8 2014-08-05 __________ __________ [selfsig]
sig  sig   EDEDEFB9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Suresh Ramasubramanian <suresh@hserus.net>
sig  sig   3597496B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Larry Mundinger <FLGent@telocity.com>
sig  sig   26A6DE8E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Martin Pauley <marty@martian.org>
sig  sig   94C3B7F0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ John Sheehy <jes@e-techservices.com>
sig  sig   6EAAD72B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Douglas Muth (Backup e-mail address) <dmuth-gpg@dmuth.org>
sig  sig   43A83C36 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michael Stroucken (personal)
sig  sig   7527701B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ J. Brian Coyle <brian@linuxwidows.com>
sig  sig   73F99D97 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Tom Geller <tom@tgeller.com>
sig  sig   69A38ADE 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Peter M Kahle Jr. <pkahle@pobox.com>
sig  sig   710B8A1F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Art Wildman (personal filtered) <wildman@pobox.com>
sig  sig   D3BE0E57 2014-08-05 __________ __________ John Li <jli@circularly.org>
sig  sig   30B94B5C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ 楊士青 (Yang Shih-Ching) <imacat@mail.imacat.idv.tw>
sig  sig   4681664E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Greg L. Turnquist <greg.l.turnquist@gmail.com>
sig  sig   5CDA0CF0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeff C. Mercer <riffer@vaxer.net>
sig  sig   460FFDA4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rodger E. Hendricks (work/acad) <taliesin@ufl.edu>
sig  sig   D9D5DCF8 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Donald Cowart <dcowart@www.rdex.net>
sig  sig   1834D8A9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Andreas Heib <aha@mvps.org>
sig  sig   6C4C16DB 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jon Akers (McKnight Brain Institute) <jka@mbi.ufl.edu>
sig  sig   04F7BAB8 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Gerald Stueve <G.Stueve@IEEE.Org>
sig  sig   05DC1C62 2014-08-05 __________ __________ James C Jones <pug@pugsplace.net>
sig  sig   CEFBEB6D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Martin B. Smith <martin@mbs3.org>
sig  sig   DCCAC084 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jon Christian Jensen <jon@swelter.net>
sig  sig   4A24D6F4 2014-08-05 __________ __________ J. Wren Hunt <wren@hunt.org>
sig  sig   554FB4C6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Peter Eisentraut <peter_e@gmx.net>
sig  sig   656C2ECD 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Josh Williams <jwilliams@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   1A19643B 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Dave Page <dpage@postgresql.org>
sig  sig   21238C5C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Clinton Collins <clinton@collins-family.org>
sig  sig   0E357287 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Alvaro Herrera <alvherre@dcc.uchile.cl>
sig  sig   51068A23 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Barry Simons <linuxuser586@yahoo.com>
sig  sig   6AA6A713 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Christopher B. Browne (Database Administrator, Afilias Canada) <cbbrowne@ca.afilias.info>
sig  sig   D39DA0E3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jason Harris <jharris@widomaker.com>
sig  sig   67F550C3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joshua W. Tolley <eggyknap@gmail.com>
sig  sig   4645EF50 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kirk Harr <kharr@backcountry.com>
sig  sig   29F19BD1 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michael Meskes <michael@fam-meskes.de>
sig  sig   FDC205B9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Julian C. Dunn <jdunn@aquezada.com>
sig  sig   D77B43FB 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Victor Gedris <vic@gedris.org>
sig  sig   F9CB15DA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Josh Berkus (SPI official address) <jberkus@spi-inc.org>
sig  sig   8E7C03FF 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Matthew Wilcox <willy@debian.org>
sig  sig   92F625C9 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Richard Templet <richard@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   723272CD 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Edward Allcutt <edward@allcutt.me.uk>
sig  sig   2BE16D01 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Moray Allan <moray@sermisy.org>
sig  sig   C34C240D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rob Nichols <rob@robnet.com>
sig  sig   1D1055A3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Donovan Truitt <donovan@cert.org>
sig  sig   979FE6AA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeffrey D Barnette <barnette@alamo.satlug.org>
sig  sig   8DF9D810 2014-08-05 __________ __________ William Ward Hager II (http://www.e-techservices.com) <hager@e-techservices.com>
sig  sig   CC1ACD05 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie@roosenmaallen.com>
sig  sig   65FDCDEE 2014-08-05 __________ __________ James Howison <james@freelancepropaganda.com>
sig  sig   F491BD21 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ben Wise <bwise@alum.mit.edu>
sig  sig   F40D5C03 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ben Wise <bwise@oceanofstones.net>
sig  sig   39575ABA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Robert McMeekin <rrm3@rrm3.org>
sig  sig   492DDB7E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Nathan Walp <faceprint@faceprint.com>
sig  sig   9E42250A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kevin Falcone <kevin@jibsheet.com>
sig  sig   D5CEFFD0 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Tim Chambers (personal) <tbc@alum.mit.edu>
sig  sig   7776E936 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rachel Walls (My Real Name) <mandi@linuxchick.org>
sig  sig   9FA8795D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Brett Cundal <bcundal@cundal.net>
sig  sig   C9654BC6 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Greg Sabino Mullane <gmullane@mail.nih.gov>
sig  sig   67A7B584 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Walter C. Mankowski <waltman@pobox.com>
sig  sig   4BD9A338 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jason Boxman <jasonb@edseek.com>
sig  sig   9992ADFC 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jeff McAdams (General purpose key) <jeffm@iglou.com>
sig  sig   5A932E53 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michael W. Daigle
sig  sig   29982E5A 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Steve Langasek <vorlon@dodds.net>
sig  sig   CC78C893 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Rich Bowen <rbowen@rcbowen.com>
sig  sig   D23A41C8 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Douglas J Hunley <doug@hunley.homeip.net>
sig  sig   124B26F3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mike Furr <furr@cs.umd.edu>
sig  sig   6CDFFE49 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Vivek Khera <vivek@khera.org>
sig  sig   D3C0A64E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Elie S. Rosenblum <fnord@debian.org>
sig  sig   0722021E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Tim Potter <tpot@samba.org>
sig  sig   920A8229 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Robert Treat (OmniTI Computer Consulting, Inc.) <robert@omniti.com>
sig  sig   06A7376E 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Patrick Ouellette <pat@flying-gecko.net>
sig  sig   7B1CB6B3 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mary Elizabeth Cook <snddsn@mindspring.com>
sig  sig   C9541FB2 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Douglas F. Calvert <dfc@anize.org>
sig  sig   F0E1B3F5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Heiko Richter <email@heikorichter.name>
sig  sig   072FAC89 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Douglas F. Calvert [SIGNATURE] <dfc@anize.org>
sig  sig   D52DD1A7 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Magnus Hagander <magnus@hagander.net>
sig  sig   8B4CBC9C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Erik Arneson <erik@aarg.net>
sig  sig   19FE5C04 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Brian Buchalter <brianb@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   5058CC73 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Erik Hollensbe <erik@hollensbe.org>
sig  sig   7888E698 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Aaron Peter Samuel (Endpoint Corporation) <aaron@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   82888807 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Joshua W. Tolley <josh@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   4989D25C 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kevin Gaughen
sig  sig   18854430 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Josh Williams <jwilliams@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   57625DFA 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Kris Katterjohn (RSA 4096) <katterjohn@gmail.com>
sig  sig   A2B7BA6F 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Mark Johnson (End Point Corporation) <mark@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   57451C72 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Richard Templet <richard@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   BBBF86A5 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Jon Christian Jensen <jon@swelter.net>
sig  sig   BB36A158 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Brian Buchalter (Personal) <bal711@gmail.com>
sig  sig   E247ED91 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Ron Phipps <ron@endpoint.com>
sig  sig   61E3EB49 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Robert H Treat <rob@xzilla.net>
sig  sig   44D1773D 2014-08-05 __________ __________ Michael Farmer (Gmail) <mike.farmer@gmail.com>